Michigan Concealed Carry Reciprocity

Reciprocity In Michigan

Concealed Carry permits from all 50 states are honored in Michigan with the exception of Non-resident permits. Michigan will honor permits issued to residents of the state the permit was issued in but the carrier cannot remain in Michigan for longer than 180 days.

States Honor Michigan CPL Licenses

States Permitted To Conceal Carry In Michigan

States Do Not Honor Michigan CPL Licenses

Michigan CPL Reciprocity – Where Can I Carry?

The 39 states practicing CPL reciprocity with Michigan include: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Get Your Michigan CONCEALED CARRY License

Available To All U.S. Citizens – Carry Concealed In Up To 40 States

Call 231-818-8048 Now!